Heya ^^;

Any non-Serian (visitor) is welcome here! Mainly for the Serians' Bonded to get together and chat about random topics, but there really are no rules besides being courteous ^_^

Moderator: Tigress

Foxxfyre
Site Admin
Site Admin

Heya ^^;

Post by Foxxfyre »

I am SO sorry that I have vanished off the face of the planet... I am very very awful about all of that >< I really need to take a moment every now and then and explain myself more...

So, basically, that Dragon Cave site grabbed all of my time (too much traffic O_o) and then I started programming classes, of which I always choose overambitious projects that take waaaay too much of my time. I've got all of the breedings outlined and scanned, but they had to be put aside while I struggled with 4 college programming classes that are -killing- me and the amount of free time I have ><

I still absolutely love this site and come back every now and then and remain amazed at how wonderful you all are, but I've been burning myself out a lot creatively, and it's definitely made me reluctant to work on anything for any of my sites.

The next 2 weeks it will continue to be the same as I finally knock out the end bits of my php final project (it's the design and programming behind http://www.horsegames.com) and then (FINALLY) I hope to have some Serians for you all to adopt ^^

I realized that I never gave out Scry, Shamrock, or Phantom... I -do- still have the records for who those go to, but I'm afraid that the people that won may not still come here (I know I've let you all down :( ) I'll be posting them and who is recieving them within the next two weeks, so make sure to look out for that ^^

Once again, I'm so sorry that I have been so rude to you all... I truely didn't mean to, I just am really bad at managing my time ><
Sa souvreya niende misain ye... I am lost in my own mind.

Songhue
Posting Elemental
Posting Elemental

Re: Heya ^^;

Post by Songhue »